Nice to meet you

Mariya Todorova

Project manager
and
Thalassophile
mariya.todorova@kandesign.com

Robbe Nees

Web developer
and
pizza chef
robbe.nees@kandesign.com

Jonas Keersmaekers

Growth director
and
airport party host
jonas.keersmaekers@kandesign.com

Rusaliya Gyurova

Crossmedia developer
and
traveler with dog
rusaliya.gyurova@kandesign.com

Hans Kan

CEO & founding partner
and
solo sailor
hans.kan@kandesign.com

Lotte Verboven

Crossmedia developer
and
festival lover
lotte.verboven@kandesign.com

Gert Boers

Crossmedia manager
and
creative dabbler
gert.boers@kandesign.com

Sofie Matheussen

Crossmedia manager
and
cookie baker
sofie.matheussen@kandesign.com

Sofie Potvin

Director branding
and
fragrance enthusiast
sofie.potvin@kandesign.com

Sim Ruts

Crossmedia developer
and
family Man
sim.ruts@kandesign.com

Zornitsa Knyazova

Crossmedia developer
and
board game junkie
zornitsa.knyazova@kandesign.com

Anton Valchev

Crossmedia developer
and
recreational dog walker
anton.valchev@kandesign.com

Kiara Vermeir

Graphic designer
and
ceramics enthusiast
kiara.vermeir@kandesign.com

Tuur

Office dog
and
good boy
tuur.ruts@kandesign.com

Kiana Goetschalckx

Crossmedia developer
and
plant lover
kiana.goetschalckx@kandesign.com

Steffi Maggen

Graphic designer
and
contemporary dancer/teacher
steffi.maggen@kandesign.com

Tunke Lauriks

Design manager
and
barkeeper
tunke.lauriks@kandesign.com

Tim Boers

Graphic & motion designer
and
comic book nerd
tim.boers@kandesign.com

Ise Van Geirt

Office manager
and
cocktail lover
ise.vangeirt@kandesign.com

Thomas Brouns

Technology director & partner
and
crossfit coach
thomas.brouns@kandesign.com

Marc Kan

Financial director & founding partner
and
weinliebhaber
marc.kan@kandesign.com

Nico Potvin

Partner & technology consultant
and
drummer
nico.potvin@kandesign.com

Arthur Verset

Brand strategist
and
alcoholic ginger beer brewer
arthur.verset@kandesign.com

Thijs Vinckx

Crossmedia developer
and
lambic aficionado
thijs.vinckx@kandesign.com

Eveline Tromp

Technical designer & quality control
and
jewel designer
eveline.tromp@kandesign.com

Frederik Wollants

Creative director & partner
and
ferment gent
frederik.wollants@kandesign.com

Erik Heylen

Crossmedia developer
and
melomaniac
erik.heylen@kandesign.com

Jef Waes

Brand strategist
and
roller of dice
jef.waes@kandesign.com
Thank you!
Your submission has been received. 
We will be in touch soon!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.