Nice to meet you

Daniël Goyvaerts

UI / UX designer
and
metaverse explorer
daniel.goyvaerts@kandesign.com

Sim Ruts

Crossmedia developer & designer
and
Family Man
sim.ruts@kandesign.com

Sam Verhaegen

Brand Ambassador
and
knife maker
sam.verhaegen@kandesign.com

Frederik Wollants

Partner & Co-founder Kadanza
and
ferment gent
frederik.wollants@kandesign.com

Marc Kan

Co-founder
and
Weinliebhaber
marc.kan@kandesign.com

Thomas Brouns

Product owner custom projects
and
Crossfit coach
thomas.brouns@kandesign.com

Pim Hens

Senior Brand Implementation Consultant
and
Music enthusiast
pim.hens@kandesign.com

Nico Potvin

Partner, Brand tech & Digital Products
and
Drummer
nico.potvin@kandesign.com

Axel Havermans

Junior Brand Strategist
and
(E)sport geek
axel.havermans@kandesign.com

Sofie Potvin

Senior Brand Strategist
and
weekend wanderer
sofie.potvin@kandesign.com

Sofie Matheussen

Crossmedia Developer
and
cookie baker
sofie.matheussen@kandesign.com

Tim Boers

Graphic & Motion Designer
and
Comic book nerd
tim.boers@kandesign.com

Eveline Tromp

Technical designer & Quality control
and
jewel designer
eveline.tromp@kandesign.com

Ise Van Geirt

Office Manager
and
cocktail lover
ise.vangeirt@kandesign.com

Tunke Lauriks

Graphic & interaction designer
and
barkeeper
tunke.lauriks@kandesign.com

Gert Boers

Project Manager
and
creative dabbler
gert.boers@kandesign.com

Hans Kan

Founder
and
solo sailor
hans.kan@kandesign.com

Get in touch

We'd love to talk about your strategic design challenge.
Fill out the form below or call us on +32 3 203 41 50

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.